A Goal without a Plan

is just a Wish

Grenadian Diaspora Organisations

NameContact PersonPhoneEmailWebsiteAddressCityStateZipCountry
Boca Past Students AssociationCarolann Rogerscarolaroge@aol.com699 Rogers Avenue, Apt. #3DBrooklynNY11226USA
Big Apple Sports ClubMr. Roy Mc Kenziebigappleclub@yahoo.comNYUSA
Carriacou & Petite Martinique Action CommitteeSlewyn Millsmills_matthias@yahoo.com138 East 39th StreetBrooklynNY11203USA
Carriacou & Petite Martinique 2000 Inc.Co/ Keith Coyinfo@cpm2000.org1454 Rockaway Parkway, Brooklyn, NY BrooklynNY11236USA
Chantimelle R.C. Ex-Students AssociationMrs. Louisa Frameframebrooklyn@aol.com1575 Park Place, Apt. 2EBrooklynNY11233USA
Grencap UnitedMr. Roy Mc Kenziefroymckenzie@hotmail.comUSA
St. Marks Action CommitteeMr. Lennard Johnljohn2c@aol.com895 East 92nd StreetBrooklynNY11236USA
Commancheros New York Support Org.Mr. Raymond LayneLAYNER@coned.comP. O. Box 360484BrooklynNY11236USA
Presentation Brothers Association AlumniUSA
Crochu Pomme_Rose Ex-Students Assn.Mrs. Eugenia Alexanderfmzando@aol.com2842 West 22nd StreetBrooklynNY11234USA
Grenada CARPET Nurses Assn.Raheeman FrederickRjfrederick@hotmail.com561 East 82nd Street, Brooklyn, NY 11236BrooklynNY11236USA
St. Andrew’s Anglican Secondary School Alumni Assn.Mr. Aiden Pursooaidenp@msn.com2151 Ralph Avenue, #407BrooklynNY11234USA
Sons & Daughter of Grenada, Carriacou and Petite MartiniqueCecil Mandleymandley501@aol.com352 East 49th StreetNY11203USA
House of Fire Calypso TentMr. Val Adamsvolume63@hotmail.com932 East 45th StreetNY11203USA
Quake USASharon Laudquake_usa@yahoo.com2111 Foster AvenueNY11210USA
Grenadian-American Young Women’s AssociationMs. Kizzie Belfonkizzibelfon@gmail.com610 East 93rd Street, Brooklyn NY 11236BrooklynNY11236USA
St. Rose Alumni of New YorkDiane Johnkrisdijn@aol.com553 Lincoln Place, Apt. #2CBrooklynNY11238USA
St. Louis R. C. Girl’s Ex-Students AssociationMs. Sonia Laynesonialayne@yahoo.com675 East 51st StreetBrooklynNY11203USA
National Democratic Congress Support GroupMs. Estella Charlesestella2@optonline.netUSA
St. John’s Educators FundCarnice Modestecarmodeste@aol.comUSA
New National Party Support GroupMs. Denise Donaldsondbdonaldson49@gmail.comUSA
Grenadian-American Ex Teachers AssociationMs. Clcely Masonctvmason22@gmail.com959 East 101st Street, Brooklyn, NY 11236BrooklynNY11236USA
GBSS Alumni Association of New York, Inc.Mr. Robert Marecheaurmarecheau@hotmail.com9921 Flatlands Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11236BrooklynNY11236USA
Kayak Social ClubMr. Wilson Davidwilsonw9832@gmail.com1341 East 88th Street, Brooklyn NY 11236BrooklynNY11236USA
St. David’s Secondary AlumniMs. Hermelene ThomasMotmv177@optonline.netUSA
Key Universal Past EmployeesSally Anne McIntyre521 Glenwood RoadBrooklynNY11236USA
Anglican High School Alumni AssnMs. Yolande Scott758 East 83rd StreetBrooklynNY11237USA
St. Joseph’s Convent Alumni AssociationPauline Williams-Greasley1199 Ocean Avenue, #610BrooklynNY11230USA
The Sunshine FoundationYvonne Gabrielinfo@thesunshinefoundation.co.ukUK
Grenada Voluntary Hospital Committee (GVHC)Mrs Valerie Renwickgvhc473@gmail.comUK
St. John's (Grenada) Educational TrustCeclyn Petersceclynrose4@yahoo.co.ukUK
Grenada Benevolent Society UKMarvin Charlesmarvinecharles@gmail.comUK
Grenada FundraisingDeborah Bryantgrenadafundraising@gmail.comUK
Calabash Carnival ClubBrian Richmondcalabashmasband@gmail.com (brianrichmondpt@gmail.com)UK
DescendantsMargaret Noeldescendants93@gmail.comUK
River Sallee London ConnectionMary JulesRslc@hotmail.comUK
Nutmeg & Mace Promotions (Fish Friday, Fisherman’s Birthday)Ken Youngbloodsocaessence@hotmail.comUK
Caribbean and Floridian Association (CAFA), Inc.President: Casmore A. Shaw407-870-9116, 407-870-7654P. O. Box 450786KissimmeeFL34743-0786USA
Grenada Cultural Association of South FloridaVice President: Gerald Jamesgcasouthfla@yahoo.comhttp://www.gcasf.orgP. O. Box 693090MiamiFL33269USA
Oine Hills Athletic Club, Inc.
President: Mr. John Munro407-492-9227amygrenada@gmail.comP.O. Box 681082OrlandoFL32868 USA
A Touch of Spice Grenada Atlanta AssociationPresident: Mr. Michael Roberts(404) 545-7705, (770) 808-1067sherryl.thegg007@gmail.com4537 Wellington TerraceDecaturGA30035USA
Grenadians and Friends Atlanta AssociationKeith Barriteau(770) 981-2931thomaskeithb@attib.com4871 Wolverton DriveLithoniaGA30038USA
Spice of The Caribbean Association of GA (S.O.C.A.ga)Mrs. Sherryl Calliste-Thegg(770) 808-3309, (404) 285-3424s.o.c.a.ga2015@gmail.com4537 Wellington TerraceDecaturGA30035USA
Anglican High School Old Girl’s AssociationPresident: Ms. Doreen Pope13409 Trumpeter Swan CourtUpper MarlboroMD20774USA
Association of GBSS Alumni, Inc.Treasurer: Mr. Eugene Sawney4411 Huntchase DriveBowieMD20720USA
Crochu-Pomme Rose Ex-Student AssociationPresident/Coordinator: Mr. Ivan Noelvaniel@msn.com3818 37th PlaceBrentwoodMD20722USA
Friends of Grenada (FOG)President: Dr. Valencia Bartholomew(301) 218-8666, (301) 218-4110bartholomew01@comcast.net1706 Parkside DriveMitchellvilleMD20721USA
Grenada Boys Secondary School Alumni AssociationPresident: Mr. Ralph Spencer2207 Calvert StreetLewisdaleMD20783USA
Grenada Cultural and Social Association (GCSA)President: Mr. Allan Alexander(202) 549-6116spiceaa@verizon.netP. O. Box 7644Langley ParkMD20787USA
The Grenada Improvement Group (GIG)Vice President: Mr. Albert Braveboy(301) 937-6932, (301) 937-5188abraveboy@aol.com11324 Cherryhill RoadBeltsvilleMD20705USA
Grenada International Uplift, Inc.President: Olson Latouche(301) 775-0983MDUSA
Spice Island AssociationPresident: Mr. Allan Alexander(202) 549-6116spiceaa@verizon.net1707 Lebanon StreetHyattsvilleMD20783USA
SummerCrew, DCPresident: Mr. Wayne Cuffy(301) 773-4012summercrewdc@aol.com2702 Orchard Summitt CourtLandoverMD20785USA
Grenada Social and Cultural OrganizationPresident: Ms. Carol Leggettc_legg@sprynet.com3359 Washington Street, , MA Jamaica PlainMA2130USA
Samaritan Services, Inc.Director of Nursing/President/C.E.O:  Phyllis Ross(201) 568-3781 Fax: (201) 568-3771wecare@samaritanservices.comwww.samaritanservices.com24 County Road, 2nd FloorTenaflyNJ7670USA
Dee Vee ProductionsDerek Ventour718-773-1780 or 917-662-5962d.g.ventour@verizon.netNYUSA
Jennifer Thomas of First Option EquitiesJenny Thomas718-756-3352 or 347-312-4437jenjenmt@aol.comNYUSA
Fish Friday Club 900 IncTony Walker646-427-0030teach50@yahoo.comNYUSA
Grenada Boys Secondary School Inc.Ken Lewis914-784-4801kenrick.lewis@momentive.comNYUSA
Grenada Group Inc.Francis Alexis718-451-1872ale1029@aol.comNYUSA
Grenadian American Ex-Teachers Association Inc.Cecily Mason347-984-9349ctvmason22@gmail.comNYUSA
Grenadian ConnectionNeil Cummings718-649-6009grenadianconnection@yahoo.comNYUSA
Gren-CapMerle Clarke347-715-5093NYUSA
L’Esterre Youth In ActionBenjamin George718-757-1943martinbgeorge@msn.comNYUSA
Quake USASharon Laud646-675-4303sdalaud@aol.com, quake_usa@yahoo.comNYUSA
Ultra Stream MediaAlban Edwards347-385-4014alban@ultrastreamtv.comNYUSA
Grenada Houston Association, Inc.Ryan Nelson-Paryag832-444-6052grenadaha@gmail.comwww.grenadahoustonassociation.orgP. O. Box 710474HoustonTX77271USA
Grenadians United in Virginia, Inc.Dr. Dwight F. Matthiasdfmatthias@gmail.comP.O. Box 2287Virginia BeachVA23452-412USA

Please register your organization to be listed here

Calendar of Events

< 2021 >
September
SMTuWThFS
   1234
567891011
12
  • 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
    September 12, 2021

    The Office of Diaspora Affairs under the auspices of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, International Business and CARICOM Affairs isinviting you to discuss Grenada’s participation at the upcoming Expo 2020 Dubai scheduled October 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022.

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88195889653?pwd=ZIRpWkU2dEdsYzVra281STB4dm00Zz09

    Meeting ID: 881 9588 9653Passcode: 544804

    One tap mobile
    +19292056099,88195889653# US(New York)
    +12532158782,88195889653# US (Tacoma)

    Dial by your location

    +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
    +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
    +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
    +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
    +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

    Meeting ID: 881 9588 9653

    Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdyIZL1 ikV

    Email: expo2020grenada@gov.gd I Tel.: (473) 406-1882

1314
  • 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
    September 14, 2021

    The Office of Diaspora Affairs invite you to the

    Grenadian Diaspora Covid Assistance Info

    Join Zoom Meeting

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87835884670

    Meeting ID: 878 3588 4670
    Passcode: 657369

    AGENDA:

    • Covid-19 Update
    • Overview of priority needs
    • Donations coordination & protocol
15161718
19202122232425
2627282930